Tonio Burton Wins Men’s Open [ lastest 2024] requenayaccion news

2023 New York Pro Bodybuilding Results

Are you trying to unfold the details of the 2023 New York Pro Bodybuilding and looking for the names of the winners at the most important event on the IFBB Pro League calendar? If yes, this column is for you. In this article, we have mentioned the names of the winners of the 2023 New York Pro Bodybuilding. Reportedly, there were a total of nine bodybuilders were crowned. Do know why 2023 New York Pro Bodybuilding is so much important? You will also get to know some imperative details about the aforementioned bodybuilding. So be sticky with this page and keep reading this article. Drag down the page.

2023 New York Pro Bodybuilding Results

2023 New York Pro Bodybuilding Results

It is reported that the 2023 New York Pro is the third most important event on the calendar of the IFBB Pro League. As we have asked you above do you know why the 2023 New York Pro Bodybuilding is so much important, it is because the winner of this competition gets automatically qualified for the 2023 Mr. Olympia contest which holds in November. When did the 2023 New York Pro Bodybuilding take place? According to the reports, the bodybuilding event took place on Saturday, May 20, 2023, in Teaneck, New Jersey. Swipe down the page and read more details.

Men’s Open Bodybuilding

  1. Tonio Burton
  2. Stuart Sutherland
  3. Josef Kveton
  4. Joe Seeman
  5. Eric Wood
  6. Maxx Charles
  7. Nathan Spear
  8. Robin Strand
  9. Brent Swansen
  10. Mike Hulusi

212 Bodybuilding

  1. Kerrith Bajjo
  2. Diego Montoya
  3. Jason Hebert
  4. Jose Marte
  5. Sung Yeop Jang
  6. Jason Joseph
  7. Peter Castella
  8. Anthony Dellaventura
  9. Ralph Farah
  10. Ho Yeon Jang

Classic Physique

  1. Michael Daboul
  2. Junior Javorski
  3. Alexander Westermeier
  4. Camilo Diaz
  5. Eric Abelon
  6. Matthew Greggo
  7. Jorge Gallegos
  8. Rickoy Palmer
  9. Hubert Kulcynski
  10. Jeremiah T. Willies

Men’s Physique

  1. Ryan Terry
  2. Vitor Chaves
  3. Sidy Pouye
  4. Daniel Ammons
  5. Juan Manuel Goches
  6. Maxim Golovatti
  7. Dawid Wachelka
  8. Charjo Grant
  9. Deke Walker
  10. Jarrett Jenkins

Women’s Bodybuilding

  1. Natalia Kovaleva
  2. Julia Whitesel
  3. Rene Marven
  4. Donna Salib
  5. Towanda Smith
  6. Vera Mikulcova
  7. Saqweta Barrino
  8. Andrea Saurer
  9. Gisele Nunes Chan
  10. Tamara Makar

Women’s Physique

  1. Natalia Abraham Coelho
  2. Emily Schubert
  3. Joseli Schoenherr
  4. Yuna Kim
  5. Ann Gruber
  6. Diana Schnaidt
  7. Candice Carr
  8. Christina Wilson
  9. Michele Steeves
  10. Sarah Crail


  1. Maria Luisa Baeza Diaz Pereira
  2. Natalia Soltero
  3. Jennifer Zienert
  4. Rene Miller
  5. Danielle Rose
  6. Thais Cabrices Werner
  7. Aksana Yunkhno
  8. Annelies Charlotte Fortuin
  9. Jessica Baltazar
  10. Nakeisha Scruggs


  1. Aimee Leann Delgado
  2. Reijuana Harley
  3. Ivy Escandar
  4. Eli Fernandez
  5. Shenese Case
  6. Jessica Wilson
  7. Maria Acosta
  8. Rachel Schatz
  9. Nedjie Thompson
  10. Karene Gonzalez


  1. Gisele Machado
  2. Tefani-Sam Razhi
  3. Lili Dong
  4. Edna De Souza
  5. Daisha Johnson
  6. Carol Cantarero

There were a total of nine divisions in which nine bodybuilders were crowned separately. The nine divisions are Men’s Open, 212 Bodybuilding, Classic Physique, Men’s Physique, Women’s Physique, Women’s Bodybuilding, Bikini, Figure, and Wellness. The winner of the last year’s New York Pro, Blessing Awodibu did not compete this year. That means it was certain that we would get a new champion in the Open division. Prior to Blessing Awodibu, Nick Walker won the gold at New York Pro 2021. Nick Walker also opted out of 2023 New York Pro Bodybuilding in order to be prepared for November. Scroll down the page and read more details.

Men’s Open Winner — Tonio Burton

Second Place — Stuart Sutherland

Third Place — Josef Kveton

Talking about the winners at the 2023 New York Pro Bodybuilding, there were nine different winners in nine different divisions. Tonio Burton won in the Men’s Open division, the Classic Physique division’s winner is Michael Daboul, 212 Bodybuilding: Kerrith Bajjo, Ryan Terry became the Men’s Physique champion, Women’s Bodybuilding champion is Natalia Kovaleva, Women’s Physique: Natalia Abraham Coelho, Figure: Maria Diaz, Aimee LeAnn Delgado won Bikini division,  and Wellness: Gisele Machado. Stay tuned to this website for more details and updates.

Leave a Comment