IPL 2024 SRH Team, Players List, Captain, Retained Players List [ lastest 2024] requenayaccion news


Sunrisers Hyderabad is a well-known IPL team. It is getting people’s attention and there is a lot of curiosity to know about the captain, players, and matches expected of Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2024. This will only be an estimate, not a final as the final list is yet to come from BCCI. Keep reading for more information.


SunRisers Hyderabad IPL 2024 Captain:

SunRisers Hyderabad was introduced in 2013. They won their first match after three years of their playing. We all know that there are ten teams in IPL. Let us have details about SRH’s Captain for IPL next season. SunRisers Hyderabad won IPL in 2016 where David Warner was the captain. The team is captained by South African, Aiden Markram in 2023. He is expected to be handling the captaincy for the 2024 IPL. They practice in their home stadium Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad. His captaincy has been appreciated a lot by everyone. Let us move to the team players expected in IPL 2024 SunRisers Hyderabad.



IPL 2024 SRH Team Retained Players list

  1. Aiden Markram
  2. Marco Jansen
  3. Abhishek Sharma
  4. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  5. Umran Malik
  6. Abdul Samad

IPL 2024 SRH  Team Players List

SunRisers Hyderabad expects the following players in IPL 2024:

  1. Fazalhaq Farooqi
  2. T Natarajan
  3. Heinrich Klaasen
  4. Mayank Agarwal
  5. Samarth Vyas
  6. Harry Brook
  7. Washington Sundar
  8. Upendra Singh Yadav
  9. Abhishek Sharma
  10. Glenn Phillips
  11. Rahul Tripathi
  12. Abdul Samad
  13. Sanvir Singh
  14. Mayank Dagar
  15. Nitish Kumar Reddy.
  16. Marco Jansen
  17. Vivrant Sharma
  18. Mayank Markande
  19. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  20. Kartik Tyagi

These were all the expected players in IPL 2024. Their names are just an estimation. The final list has not been declared yet. Many are also asking for the IPL dates for 2024 matches.


These matches are expected for SunRisers Hyderabad. These dates can change also. If there will be any changes, we will update you with the same. It is very far right now, so there cannot be exact dates given.

Which Players Are Expected To Stay In The Team?

The following players are expected to remain in the team:

This was all about SunRisers Hyderabad’s captain, matches, and players.

More Details About SunRisers Hyderabad:

SunRisers Hyderabad is a team based in Hyderabad. Brian Lara has been its coach. Their main stadium is Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad. It has the capacity to seat 55,000 people at a time. David Warner is the main lead of the team. It is being said that covid affected its brand value a lot. It decreased by 4 percent. The SunRisers Hyderabad debuted in 2013. They revealed the look of their jersey on 8th March 2013. It has been 10 years for this powerful IPL team. The team has a huge fan base and is liked by many people. We hope that it plays even better in IPL 2024. We keep bringing such details on our website about your favorite IPL team. Stay tuned for more details on our website.

Leave a Comment