IPL 2024 CSK Team Players List, Captain, Retained Players List [ lastest 2024] requenayaccion news

CSK Owner In IPL 2023

As additional information about the CSK IPL 2024 squad is being sought by the public online, we will discuss it here. Not only that, but we’ll also provide information in the post on the guys who will serve as captains and coaches for the season. CSK fans, like other IPL fans, are always interested in this kind of information. They typically have to scour the internet for information like this, but this time they don’t have to leave the house because we have included all of the details on the CSK IPL 2024 Squad in this article. To learn more, just keep reading the article.

CSK Owner In IPL 2023

IPL 2024 CSK Team Retained Players list

  1. MS Dhoni
  2. Ravindra Jadeja
  3. Ruturaj Gaikwad
  4. Matheesha Pathirana
  5. Shivam Dube

The Yellow Brigade, the Five-Time Champions, and Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings all left their marks on IPL 2023. In 2010, the five-time IPL champions claimed their first victory. The following year, not much changed, as CSK once again won the championship. After serving a two-year suspension, the Chennai Super Kings returned in 2018 and won the championship once more. After winning another trophy in 2021, the Super Kings experienced their worst season ever in 2022, finishing in ninth place. But as MS Dhoni promised after the defeat in 2022, “We will come back stronger,” they did, and in 2023 CSK won the championship for a record-breaking fifth time.

CSK Owner In IPL 2023

IPL 2024 CSK Team Players List

  1. Devon Conway
  2. Ajinkya Rahane
  3. Shivam Dube
  4. Ruturaj Gaikwad
  5. Ravindra Jadeja
  6. MS Dhoni(w/c)
  7. Moeen Ali
  8. Tushar Deshpande
  9. Maheesh Theekshana
  10. Deepak Chahar
  11. Mitchell Santner
  12. Subhranshu Senapati
  13. Matheesha Pathirana
  14. Akash Singh
  15. Simarjeet Singh
  16. RS Hangargekar
  17. Ben Stokes
  18. Kyle Jamieson

CSK Owner In IPL 2023CSK Owner In IPL 2024

CSK doesn’t need to make many changes, but a few positions can be filled by some more well-known and promising players. Ambati Rayudu will be released because he announced his retirement this season. Kyle Jamieson’s replacement, Sisanda Magala, was similarly inactive and may be let go if Jamieson rejoins the team. Chennai Super Kings Squad 2024: Ajinkya Rahane, Devon Conway, Ambati Rayudu, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ravindra Jadeja, Shivam Dube, MS Dhoni(w/c), Moeen Ali, Maheesh Theekshana, Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Mitchell Santner, Subhranshu Senapati, Bhagath Varma, Nishant Sindhu, Matheesha Pathirana, Akash Singh, Shaik Rasheed, Simarjeet Singh, Dwaine Pretorius, Kyle Jamieson, Ben Stokes, Prashant Solanki, Ajay Jadav Mandal, RS Hangargekar.

IPL 2024 CSK Team Captain

MSD has been appointed as the captain of the CSK team 

Regarding the CSK IPL 2024 coaching staff, they are as follows (tentatively): Head Coach Stephen Fleming; Batting Coach Michael Hussey; Bowling Coach DJ Bravo; and Fielding Coach Rajiv Kumar. And MS Dhoni, Dhoni as the captain, Dhoni as the wicketkeeper, and Dhoni as the finisher will be the important players! In each of these circumstances, he is the best. Jadeja, Ravindra A seasoned finisher with left-arm finger spin who is aware of the circumstances and capable of eliminating you as a champion by scoring 10 runs off the final two balls. Gaikwad, Ruturaj An Indian opener of that caliber, who can undermine the confidence of the opponent team from the outset of batting.

Chennai Super Kings IPL 2024 Coaches

  • Head coach – Stephen Fleming
  • Feilding Coach – Rajiv Kumar
  • Bowling coach – DJ Bravo
  • Batting coach – Michael Hussey

Leave a Comment